1. <th id="8y1em"><option id="8y1em"></option></th>
    <object id="8y1em"><option id="8y1em"></option></object>
  2. <th id="8y1em"><option id="8y1em"></option></th>

      1. <strike id="8y1em"><video id="8y1em"></video></strike>



        Center Research Leadership Team

        CHM-Supported Investigators

        Name Institution Department Group(s)
        Katherine Aidala Mt. Holyoke College Physics TRG 2
        Brian Anthony MIT Mechanical Engineering Test Beds
        Alejandro Briseno UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1
        Carlos Cabrera UPR Rio Piedras Chemistry TRG 1 (UPR Rio Piedras P.I.)
        Kenneth Carter UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1, Test Bed Co-Coordinator
        Alfred Crosby UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1
        Todd Emrick UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1
        Deepak Ganesan UMass Amherst Information & Computer Sciences TRG 3
        Gregory Grason UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1
        L. Jay Guo Univ. of Michigan Electrical Eng. & Comp. Sci. Test Beds
        David Hardt MIT Mechanical Eng. Test Beds
        Ryan Hayward UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. Seed
        Jae-Hwang Lee UMass Amherst Mechanical & Industrial Engineering TRG 1
        Thomas McCarthy UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1
        Csaba Andras Moritz UMass Amherst Elect. & Comp. Eng. TRG 2 Co-Leader
        Jeff Morse UMass Amherst Nat. Nanomanufacturing Network NNN
        Robert Norwood University of Arizona College of Optical Sciences TRG 1
        Sam Nugen UMass Amherst Food Science TRG 3
        Matteo Pasquali Rice University Chem. & Biomolecular Eng. Test Beds
        Vincent Rotello UMass Amherst Chemistry TRG 3 Co-Leader
        Jonathan Rothstein UMass Amherst Mech. & Ind. Eng. TRG 1, Test Bed Co-Coordinator
        Thomas Russell UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1 Co-Leader
        Maria Santore UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 3
        Jessica Schiffman Umass Amherst Chemical Engineering TRG 3
        Morton Sternheim UMass Amherst Physics Education
        Mark Tuominen UMass Amherst Physics TRG 2 Co-Leader (Co-P.I.)
        Richard Vachet UMass Amherst Chemistry TRG 3 Co-Leader
        James Watkins UMass Amherst Polymer Sci. & Eng. TRG 1 Co-Leader (P.I.), Test Beds
        H. Henning Winter UMass Amherst Chemical Engineering TRG 1
        Jun Yan UMass Amherst Physics TRG 2

        Additional CHM-Affiliated Collaborators

        Name Title Institution
        Tadafumi Adschiri Professor Tohoku University, Japan
        Cyril Aymonier Chargé de Recherche, CNRS Institut de Chimie de la Matière Condensée de Bordeaux
        J. Alexander Liddle Group Leader Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
        Eric Lin Chief, Polymers Division NIST
        Qinghuang Lin Member of Research Staff IBM Watson
        Dr. Hedi Mattoussi Research Scientist Center for Bio/Molecular Sci. and Eng., Naval Research Labs
        Uzo Okoroanyanwu Member of Technical Staff AMD
        Henning Richter Director Nano-C Corporation
        Bahgat Sammakia Director, CAMM Center
        Mechanical Engineering
        Binghamton University
        Dennis Slafer President and CTO MicroContinuum, Inc.
        Chris Soles Group Leader NIST
        Jim Thackeray Technology Fellow Rohm and Haas
        Wim Thielemans Lecturer in Chemistry and Chemical Engineering University of Nottingham
        Howard Wang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering Binghamton University

        External Advisory Board

        Name Title and Affiliation
        Eric Amis Dean, College of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; Professor of Polymer Science at The University of Akron
        Joseph D. Downing Chief Operating Officer, John Adams Innovation Institute
        Karen Gleason Associate Dean of Engineering for Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
        Daniel Herr Professor and Chairman, Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering,
        North Carolina State University
        Robert Hwang Director, Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies (CINT), Sandia National Laboratories
        Victor McCrary Vice President of Research and Economic Development, Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

        Administrative Staff

        Name Title
        MaryAnn Mish Business Manager
        Jeff Morse Managing Director, National Nanomanufacturing Network
        John Nicholson Manager, Nanofabrication Laboratory
        Robert Stevens Web and Database Developer

        updated: June 1, 2016